Advisory Council

The Association of Concert Bands is honored to have these individuals serving on its Advisory Council.

  • Col. John Bourgeois (USMC) (ret.)   
  • Larry Daehn
  • Johan de Meij
  • Ronald Demkee
  • Dr. Roy Ernst
  • Robert Foster
  • Col. Arnald D. Gabriel (USAF) (ret.)
  • Andrew Glover
  • Dr. Lowell Graham
  • Lt. Col. Dr. Graham O. Jones, MBE
  • Tim Lautzenheiser
  • Dr. David C. McCormick
  • Dr. Erica Neidlinger
  • Col. Thomas Rotondi (US Army) (ret.)
  • Loras Schissel
  • Col. Bryan Shelburne (US Army) (ret.)
  • Alfred L. Watkins
  • Dr. Cynthia Johnston Turner


Council updated February 1, 2024